Consulting based on many years of experience

18 years of experience, with around 325 projects in the ERP area

Odoo text and image block

If you are at the decision to use Odoo in your company, we will be pleased to advise you on all aspects of Odoo. Through our 18 years of experience in the introduction of ERP systems, with about 325 projects, we have acquired a comprehensive knowledge, which we pass on to our customers through consulting. Thanks to many years of experience, we understand your business processes and specific requirements quickly and are therefore able to advise you professionally and to offer you a suitable solution for you.

Consulting with you on site.

We will gladly come to you to look at your existing systems to analyze your work processes with you and to discuss needs and desires. Document management and business processes should be fast, flexible and efficient. Certainly we find the right concept for you during a consultation. 

Odoo text and image block

Fund for ERP software

Business management system in the enterprise and thereby be financially supported? Exactly this possibility is now for companies.

The Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs promotes as part of BAVARIA DIGITAL digitizing companies. Benefit from the support program and lead your company, with an ERP system, into a successful future.

Request for Fund Information

Odoo text and image block

IT IS AG supports

Odoo CMS - a big picture

IT IS AG supports you before, during and after the implementation of ODOO  In addition to Odoo ERP consulting, we also support you in implementation your ERP projects. In addition, we also have the opportunity to help in the areas of cloud computing, e-business and B2B communication solutions. We are certified Odoo-Training partner and train you and your employees professionally.

More information about Odoo and our services can be see here.

We would be happy to answer your questions personally!

Contact with ITI IS AG

Beratung auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung

18-jährige Erfahrung mit rund 325 Projekten im ERP-Bereich

Odoo text and image block

Wenn Sie vor der Entscheidung stehen, Odoo in Ihrem Unternehmen einzusetzen, beraten wir Sie gerne vollumfänglich zu Odoo. Durch unsere 18-jährige Erfahrung bei der Einführung von ERP-Systemen, mit rund 325 Projekten, haben wir uns ein umfassendes Wissen angeeignet, welches wir im Rahmen von Consulting an unsere Kunden weitergeben. Dank der langjährigen Praxis verstehen wir Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und spezifischen Anforderungen schnell und sind somit in der Lage, Sie professionell zu beraten und Ihnen eine für Sie passende Lösung anzubieten.

Beratung bei Ihnen vor Ort

Gerne kommen wir zu Ihnen, um Ihre bestehenden Systeme zu betrachten, Ihre Arbeitsprozesse mit Ihnen zu durchleuchten und Anforderungen und Wünsche zu besprechen. Das Dokumentenmanagement und die Geschäftsprozesse sollten schnell, flexibel und effizient sein. Sicherlich finden wir während einer Odoo ERP Beratung auch für Sie das passende Konzept.

Odoo text and image block

Fördermittel für ERP-Software

Warenwirtschaftssystem im Unternehmen einführen und dabei finanziell gefördert werden? Genau diese Möglichkeit besteht jetzt für Unternehmen.

Das Bayerische Wirtschaftsministerium fördert im Rahmen von BAYERN DIGITAL die Digitalisierung von Unternehmen. Profitieren auch Sie von dem Förderprogramm und lenken Sie Ihr Unternehmen, mit einem ERP-System, in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Förderinformationen anfragen

Odoo text and image block

Die IT IS AG unterstützt

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Die IT IS AG unterstützt Sie vor, während und nach der Odoo-Implementierung. Neben dem Odoo ERP Consulting unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Umsetzung Ihrer ERP-Projekte. Darüber hinaus helfen wir auch gerne in den Bereichen Cloud Computing, E-Business und B2B-Kommunikationslösungen. Wir sind zertifizierter Odoo-Trainingspartner und schulen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter entsprechend professionell.

Weitere Informationen zu Odoo und unseren Leistungen finden Sie hier.

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne auch persönlich für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung!

Kontakt mit IT IS